STELLA MARIS CONVENT SCHOOL, HANGA

SCHOOL TRANSPORT COMMITTEE 2022 - 2023

School Transport Committee monitors the bus and transport safety. It takes the leadership in implementing the RTO norms in the buses and resolving the grievances of all stake holders. It meets twice a year or as when required to address the all issues related to School Transport.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Ms. Sindhu Joseph	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sona K A	Vice - Principal	Secretary
3.	Mr. Vinayak Navale	Teacher	Member
4.	Mr. More Popat Bhajarang	Teacher	Member
5.	Mrs. Laxmi	Teacher	Member
6.	Mr. Mr. Maruti Sable	Parent	Member
7.	Mr. Sanjay Jagtap	Parent	Member
8.	Mr. Hanuman Ugale	Police inspector Parner	Member
9.	Mr.Tushar Bhatiya	Bus Contractor	Member Invitee
10.	Mr. Sanjay Jagtap	Bus Contractor	Member Invitee
11.	Mr. R.T Keskar	Education Officer	Member Invitee
12.	Mr.Jagdip Popat Sate	Panchayath President	

Members of the Committee are:

Manager

Principal